Small lab reunion at the occasion of the 15th International Symposium on DC (DC2018) in Aachen, Germany. Sandra Diebold, PhD, National Institute for Biological Standards and Control (NIBSC), Hertfordshire, UK (second from left); Xinsheng Ju, PhD, ANZAC Research Institute, Sydney, Australia (fourth from left); Nicolas Goncharenko, PhD, Institut National de Cancer, Luxembourg (right). 
  Stephanie Sontag, PhD, speaking to Professor Emmanuelle Charpentier, recipient of Aachen Engineering Award 2018, at the RWTH AachenGraduation Celebration 2018.