Annual Research Report

2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015
2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007


  Small lab reunion at the occasion of the 15th International Symposium on DC (DC2018) in Aachen, Germany. Sandra Diebold, PhD, National Institute for Biological Standards and Control (NIBSC), Hertfordshire, UK (second from left); Xinsheng Ju, PhD, ANZAC Research Institute, Sydney, Australia (fourth from left); Nicolas Goncharenko, PhD, Institut National de Cancer, Luxembourg (right). 
  Stephanie Sontag, PhD, speaking to Professor Emmanuelle Charpentier, recipient of Aachen Engineering Award 2018, at the RWTH AachenGraduation Celebration 2018.