Annual Research Report


2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010


2009 2008 2007          

At the Top and right: Best Paper Award to Eduardo Gusmao, PhD (right) and Poster Award to Thomas Hieronymus, PhD (top, second from left) at Medical Sciences Day 2016, Medical Faculty RWTH Aachen University. 



Anette Christ (4th from left) receives first Joint PhD of RWTH Aachen University, Germany and Masstricht University, The Netherlands